People

Current Group Members

Name Contact Role
Jennifer Kaiser jennifer.kaiser@ce.gatech.edu
Office: ES&T 3224
PI
Chris Yuyang Peng chrispeng@gatech.edu
Office: ES&T 3108
Graduate Student (2019 – )
Asher P. Mouat amouat3@gatech.edu
Office: ES&T 3108
Graduate Student (2019 – )
Katherine Evans kevans@gatech.edu
Office: ES&T 3110
Graduate Student (2021 – )
Nidhi Desai ndesai64@gatech.edu
Office: ES&T 3108
Graduate Student (2021 – )
Aryiana Moore. amoore334@gatech.edu
Office: ES&T 3110
Graduate Student (2021 – ) co-advised under Ted Russell
Tyler Doherty tdoherty6@gatech.edu Undergraduate Student (2021 – )
Gwen Diamond sdiamond6@gatech.edu
Office: ES&T 3110
Undergraduate Student (2021 – )